Board Of Advisors
Global Offices Operations
United Kingdom
Asset Management
Financial Services
Trusts And Corporate Services
Research & Business Development
Investment & Sales
Global Marketing
Global Media
Corporate Affairs And Reputation
Global Hr
Risk Management
Real Estate & Ppp
Banking Services
Legal And Compliance
Major Project Operation Management
Mr. Kai Dai
Mr. Martin O'Connor
Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Lingling Wu
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Erik Mohorovic
VP, Southern Europe
Mr. Xiaolong Jiang
Senior Partner
Ms. Olivia Su
VP of Research & Business Development
Ms. Qian Dai
General Manager of Greater China
Ms. Zoe Law
Director of Finance
Dr. Clint Bennetti
Director of Trusts and Corporate Services
Ms. Zimo Shao
Director of Global Marketing
Ms. Ann Lawlor
Director of Global Residency Solutions
Ms. Vivian Liu
COO of Greater China
Mr. Duncan Donald
Director of Asset Management
Mr. Victor Rivera
Director of Banking Services
Mr. Larkin Rogers
Director of Major Project Operation Management
Mr. Panos Choutris
Director of Risk Management
Mr. Olivier Vonk
Director of Research
Prof. Andy Golding
VP of Global Media
Prof. David Armstrong
Director of Education
Mr. Nicolas Theocharides
Chairman of Kylinprime Investment Fund
Mr. Andrew Kausiama
Director, Executive Manager
Ms. Suyi Guo
Deputy Director of Asset Management Division
Mr. Antonio Antenore
Finance and Administration Manager
Ms. Liang Dauncey
PA to Chairman
Mr. Yongmin Jiang
Deputy Director of IT
Mr. Peter Murphy
Finance Manager
Mr. Kevin Huang
Client Relations Manager
Mr. Daoquan Zhang
Investment & Sales Manager
Ms. Mairead NicLochlainn
HR & Administration Associate
Ms. Fang Liu
Marketing Manager (Ireland)
Ms. Rong Hu
Client Services and Administration Assistant
Ms. Wanyan Chen
Web Developer
Mr. Shichong Fang
IT Assistant
Ms. Xin Wen
Finance Assistant
Mr. Philippe Rousseau
Group Hotel Head of Operations and Finance
Mr. Steve Miley
Senior Investment Adviser
Ms. Xue Zhang
Executive Editor (Deputy Director of Global Media)
Mr. Quanshan Chu
Visual Design Manager
Mr. Buyi Wu
Investment Manager
Ms. Jiani Chen
Deputy Executive Producer
Ms. Huihui Lin
Deputy Executive Editor
Ms. Xiaofeng Li
Editor / Reporter
Mr. Liren Tan
New Media Editor
Ms. Suran Ding
Head of Marketing and Media Operation
Ms. Ashley Chen
Marketing & Campaign Executive
Ms. Elaine Law
Media Operation Coordinator
Ms. Yajing Liu
Editor / Reporter
Ms. Yi Qu
Assistant Manager of Graphic Design
Mr. Jun Kit Man
Marketing Media Associate
Mr. Mansoor Zhang
HR Manager
Mr. Alexander Ng
Assistant Manager
Mr. Patrick Lehner
Research & Development Associate
Ms. Veronica Yang
Marketing & Campaign Executive
Ms. Annabel Jiong Yang
Client Relationship Officer
Ms. Amani Guo
Client Relationship Officer
Mr. Stefano Sciacca
Investment Manager
Ms. Wei Shi
Fund Manager
Ms. Hailey Wang
Video Producer
Ms. Roberta Vella
Prof. Joseph Falzon
Portfolio Manager and Member of the Investment Committee
Ms. Lorianne Bugeja
Executive Office Administrator and PA to the Operations Director
Ms. Anastasia Petallidou
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Maria Christofi
Head of HR / CRM
Mr. Mislav Hraste
Finance Manager
Ms. Fanny Tittel-Mosser
Senior Researcher
Ms. Sisi Qin
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Luuk van der Baaren
Senior Researcher
Ms. Anna Wang
Marketing Director of Greater China
Mr. David Li
Project Director
Mr. Lu Dai
Design Director
Ms. Agnes Li
General Manager Assistant
Ms. Yolanda Xin
PA to General Manager
Ms. Angela Zhu
Human Resource Manager
Ms. Elaine Hou
Administrative Manager
Mr. Eric Liu
Information Management Manager
Ms. Katie Yang
Admin Manager
Mr. Terrence Zhang
Legal Manager
Ms. Yana Fu
Project Manager
Ms. Yang Zhang
Financial Manager
Mr. Yihu Luo
SEO Manager
Ms. Yoyo Liu
Business Development Manager
Ms. Zhen Tian
Campaign Manager
Ms. Alice Cao
Documentation Consultant
Ms. Arlene Gao
Integrated Business
Ms. Betty Li
Graphic Designer
Ms. Betty Liu
Human Resources Specialist
Ms. Cherie Feng
PR & Branding Commissioner
Ms. Doreen Ye
Graphic Designer
Mr. Hanbin Ren
Graphic Designer
Ms. Hebe Shang
Marketing Specialist
Ms. Ivory Ouyang
Investment Documentation Consultant
Ms. Luna Yu
Network Promotion
Ms. Max Ma
Documentation Consultant
Ms. Melody Yuan
Documentation Consultant
Ms. Mingshan Cong
Education Researcher
Ms. Nikki Li
Ms. Sylvia Chen
Sales Consultant
Ms. Regina Sun
Sales Consultant
Ms. Olivia Zhang
Senior Sales Consultant
Ms. Qiman Ling
New Media Operation
Back To Team