LOGO
USER IMAGE

Switzerland:

+41 (0) 445802159

Rigistrasse2, 6300 Zug, Switzerland.

Email: switzerland@kylinprime.com

Luxembourg:

+352 (0) 2620 0506

5 Rue de la Boucherie 1247 Luxembourg.

Email: luxembourg@kylinprime.com

United kingdom:

+44 (0) 20 8099 0999

116 Park Street, Park House, London, W1K 6SS, United Kingdom.

Email: uk@kylinprime.com

Ireland:

+353 (0) 153 14840

97 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Email: ireland@kylinprime.com

Malta:

+356 (0) 27780694

Level 2 East, Mercury Tower, The exchange Finance and Business Centre Elia Zammit Street. St. Julianu0027s, Malta.

Email: malta@kylinprime.com

Croatia:

+385 (0) 1556 1110

+385 (0) 1556 1111

Ulica Grada Vukovara 284, Almeria Tower 3rd Floor 10000 Zagreb, Croatia.

Email: croatia@kylinprime.com

Beijing:

+86 (0)10 5600 2790

Floor 32, New Media Building, 2 Jintai West Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing, China.

Email: china@kylinprime.com

© Kylin Prime Group 2019