Contact Us

Switzerland:

+41 (0) 445802159

Bahnhofstrasse 21, 6300 Zug, Switzerland.

Email: switzerland@kylinprime.com

United Kingdom:

+44 (0) 20 8099 0999

7 Stratford Place, London, W1C 1AY, United Kingdom.

Email: uk@kylinprime.com

Malta:

+356 (0) 27780694

Level 2 East, Mercury Tower, The exchange Finance and Business Centre Elia Zammit Street. St. Julian's, Malta

Email: malta@kylinprime.com

Croatia:

+385 1556 1110

+385 1556 1111

Ulica Grada Vukovara 284, Almeria Tower 3rd Floor 10000 Zagreb, Croatia.

Email: croatia@kylinprime.com

Luxembourg:

+352 (0) 2620 0506

5 Rue de la Boucherie 1247 Luxembourg

Email: luxembourg@kylinprime.com

Ireland:

+353 (0) 153 14840

97 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Email: ireland@kylinprime.com

Cyprus:

+357 (0) 22008671

18 Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue, Suite 101, 1075 Nicosia, Cyprus

Email: cyprus@kylinprime.com

Netherlands:

+31 (0) 202 418 944

1077 XX Amsterdam Tower A, Level 7, The World Trade Center, Strawinskylaan 705, Amsterdam.

Email: netherlands@kylinprime.com

China:

+86 (0)10 5600 2790

Beijing: Floor 32, New Media Building, 2 Jintai West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing ,China.

Email: china@kylinprime.com